Aritaum Full Cover Concealer #01 Light Beige Product Review

Hi ladies, I am really sorry for my long hiatus.
Recently I am into cooking, and can’t stop cooking experiments. Although I have failed many times but still I want to cook.

As you can see on my bare face, I have dark circles and after makeup I look so much younger.lol

I will let you know which concealer is my favorite nowadays.

That is Aritaum Full Cover Concealer. Same as always, I will choose the lightest shade and here is #01 Light Beige
Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer - keikoxoxo

Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer size - keikoxoxo

And here is the back side of the product
size 25ml

Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer ingredients - keikoxoxo

The container is quite hygienic, you don’t have to dab it. You just squeeze it and the content will come out.
I think this concealer is very easy to carry around especially when you’re travelling.
Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer open cover - keikoxoxo

Now, I will show you how to apply this concealer.
First of all, this is my no-makeup face

Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer before application - keikoxoxo
You can see those dark areas around my eyes.

Next I will apply this concealer like in the picture only on my right eye

Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer how to use - keikoxoxo
Put it on evenly with a small brush

Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer how to use 2 - keikoxoxo

Now you can see the difference between my right eye and my left eye.

Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer after application - keikoxoxo

You can use concealer before or after applying bb cream and/or foundation.

My verdict is:
1. Affordable
2. Abundant in content
3. Light color suits me perfectly
4. Not cakey
5. 1 layer is enough
6. Doesn’t make my skin break out
7. But it doesn’t help controlling oil like the concealer from Etude

Good luck^^

Statement : this is the photo of my face and this product review is purely my own opinion.

Keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

