Product Review – Mizon Multi Function Formula “Snail Repair Eye Cream”

Hi again with my wrinkle prevent product.
Because I use makeup every day and working at AC room, I think I need eye cream.
I use eye cream since almost 3 years ago, and never change until today. I use Mizon now because I want to know the differentiate between any Korean skincare.
I should say this eye cream smell tasty and the texture is lighter than missha’s eye cream.

This is the product

Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream - keikoxoxo
The product comes with small spoon so we can keep sterileย 

Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream packaging - keikoxoxo
This is the texture

Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream spoon - keikoxoxo

Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream texture - keikoxoxoMizon Snail Repair Eye Cream swatch - keikoxoxo
The eye cream should be used twice a day, in the morning and before sleep.
I love the texture and the price is quite affordable.
I suggest you to try this eye cream if you are looking for the good one.

Mizon Multi Function Formula Snail Repair Eye Cream - keikoxoxo

good bye and see you ^__^

keiko,

xoxo
Statement : I bought the product myself. This is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Others, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

