Product Review – Innisfree Eco Curling Mascara

Hi ladies^_^

Today I am going to review my beloved mascara from Innisfree.

Actually I am not fond of using mascara since drawing my eyes with eyeliner already takes much of my time in the morning.
But still as a makeup junkie and blogger, I really need a mascara at least one.

My choice for mascara is Eco Curling Mascara. You know why?
Because by using eco packaging cosmetic, we also take part in preserving our environment.
And also who doesn’t love Innisfree?
Anybody?

When I first tried using skincare, I found that Innisfree really helped my acnes. So, never underestimate Innisfreeย 

This is the picture of the product

Innisfree Eco Curling Mascara (1) - keikoxoxo

And on the back you can see the seal

Innisfree Eco Curling Mascara (2) - keikoxoxo

All curling mascara has this kind of shape, which is thinner in the middle

Innisfree Eco Curling Mascara (3) - keikoxoxo

And guess what, the mascara is really good without sticky feeling on my eyes

Innisfree Eco Curling Mascara (4) - keikoxoxo
I really love this mascara because:
1. eco packaging product
2. very cheap
3. not sticky

what I don’t like is just that it has only one color (black), I hope I can use brown mascara from Innisfree.

Ok, good bye and good luck

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought the product myself. This is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Innisfree, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

