Product Review – Banila co Prime Primer Finish Powder

Hi Gorgeous,

Welcome to April, and yes, I am 1 year older now. I don’t know how many products that I’ve tried to solve my oily skin problem because it does make my skin look dull. I have brighter skin now but it is still annoying because I have acne scars. I am looking for a better loose powder maybe.

I think I’ve already found the best loose powder ever for my problem. It’s from Banila co ^__^
Expensive product really works on me, lolol kidding.
But I guess the product doesn’t disappoint you #IdoNotLie #really

Okay, the product is Prime Primer Finish Powder. The size is only 12gr

This is the magical product I would like to tell you about

Banila co Prime Primer Finish Powder - keikoxoxo

When I opened the cap, it is sealed neatly with a sticker

Banila co Prime Primer Finish Powder unpackage - keikoxoxo

Banila co Prime Primer Finish Powder sticker - keikoxoxo

I really like the container because it is easy to bring everywhere, I could turn around the cap and it will not spill out

Banila co Prime Primer Finish Powder hygenic - Banila co Prime Primer Finish Powder

And white is the color, I love white powder because it makes our skin look shiny and do not worry if you have darker skin because you can control the amount of powder you use. You can use powder brush so it will look natural on your skin

Banila co Prime Primer Finish Powder color - keikoxoxo

The powder last for 4-5 hours on a hot day, before I retouch. It doesn’t fade easily because it is a finish powder. haha

The pros:
1. last 4-5 hours on a hot day
2. white color
3. it doesn’t break me out
4. suitable for all skin type, especially oily skin

The cons:
1. I would be greedy if I said that I hope it can last for 8 hours, hahaha

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought the product myself. This is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

