Product Review – Laneige Water Base CC Cream SPF 36 PA ++

Hello all!

Who among you have super oily skin type?
If you do, then you have a friend. As you’ve probably read from my previous posts, I have changed my bb cream several times and the most unsuitable one for my skin was banila co bb cream.

My sister recommended me to try Laneige CC Cream as my acne scars look better now so I don’t need full coverage product like bb cream.

FYI, if you have oily skin then you must try cc cream.
why?
because cc cream has lighter texture than bb cream. I did a small test with blotting paper and yes cc cream was proven to be less oily.

Here is the packaging of Laneige CC Cream.

Laneige Water Base CC Cream SPF 36 PA++ - keikoxoxo
Actually I like the pump type because it’s more hygienic and easy to bring everywhere.
But it becomes quite bothersome when the content is near depleting because I can’t squeeze them out from the bottle.

Laneige Water Base CC Cream SPF 36 PA++ packaging - keikoxoxo

This CC Cream has SPF 36 PA++ and the size is 50ml.
Water base CC Cream will not dissappoint you because my face looks natural without cakey feeling like Beyond CC Cream.

I chose Peach Pink color, here is the texture

Laneige Water Base CC Cream SPF 36 PA++tekstur - keikoxoxo

 

it looks like peach.
When I rubbed it on my hand, it turned white.

Laneige Water Base CC Cream SPF 36 PA++ swatch - keikoxoxo
And after application, it looked bright and didn’t cover anything.

Laneige Water Base CC Cream SPF 36 PA++ result - keikoxoxo

I really love this product minus its low coverage, but it is okay because it can stay at least for 4 hours and it doesn’t break me out.

Another con is it’s expensive. haha

Stay cool and good luck

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought the product myself. This is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Others, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Product Review – Laneige Water Base CC Cream SPF 36 PA ++

  1. yomter ango says:

    How much is does it cost ???
    In Indian currency please.

Leave a Reply

