Product Review – Silky Girl 20hr Perfect StayEyeliner

hi again,

How are you?
I hope all of you have a wonderful day.

Today I am gonna review crayon type brown eyeliner from Silky Girl. Actually I am a fan of liquid eyeliner but for under eye, liquid eyeliner doesn’t look natural for every day makeup.
This eyeliner from Silky Girl made me curious if it could last for 20 hours, as written.

DSC03142
I chose this eyeliner also because it was sold really cheap, the price was RM 12.90 (I bought it in Sasa Kuala Lumpur) and I could get a mini makeup remover as a bonus.

DSC03143
Nah, this is kind of an auto eyeliner

DSC03144
Time for the swatch

DSC03150

The color is dark brown
And when I rubbed the swatch, it only faded slightly

DSC03151
We can say, it is as good as what is written on the box. haha

But, when I used it to go to office. The eyeliner got smudged around my under eyes.
It could be because of watery eyes, since I wear contact lenses all the time.
Will I repurchase this product?
– No, I will not purchase it again.

The pros:
1. You can use if you don’t have much time to do makeup
2. Cheap and gives a bonus
3. Natural color
4. Last long
The cons:
1. Smudge under eyes
2. It is hard to remove

I hope you enjoy this post, good luck and see you >.<

keiko,

xoxo

Statement: I bought this product by myself and this is my pure opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Others, Review Product and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

