Product Review – Holika Holika Heartful Silky Lipstick

Hi beauties,

Today I want to share to you about my new addiction (lolol). I don’t know why recently I always go to cosmetic counter to see their lipsticks and even my friend never stops showing off her new lipstick from Revlon.
After several thoughts and also having followed Stylenanda Instagram account, I chose orange lipstick color. Yeah, as you know stylenanda models look gorgeous with their bold orange lipstick.

Let me show you one from Holika Holika brand. This is Heartful Silky Lipstick.

holika holika heartfull silky lipstick (1) - keikoxoxoAnd as you can see, the shape of the lipstick is heart.

holika holika heartfull silky lipstick (2) - keikoxoxo
Look at the color ❀❀❀ it is really shiny.
And this is the swatch on my lips.

holika holika heartfull silky lipstick swatch - keikoxoxo

The color is 99% similar to the color we see and after application. I must say this is my essential makeup right now because I look fresher with the orange color. The color also lasts long on my lips even after drinking and eating for about 6 hours. After that I must retouch.

Okay, I think orange is perfect for this spring season and hopefully you enjoy this post.
Thank you for reading ^_^

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought these products by myself and my opinion is honest by my experience. The pictures are also me.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Others, Review Product and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

