Product Review – C20 Original Pure Vitamin Serum AND Rojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream

Hi beauties,
I said before that I have been using 2 products to remove my acne scars. Now first, I am going to review Original Pure Vitamin C20 Serum. You must be familiar with this product since this is the favorite skincare of many beauty youtubers. Wengie, the Australian youtuber, also uses this vitamin serum.

Vitamin C20 Serum -  keikoxoxo

At first, the name of this product was O.S.T
But now the company has changed it to C20.
The product comes with a sterile pipe to take out the serum.
The bottle has a cap so when you want to use it you just switch the cap with the pipe.

Vitamin C20 Serum pipe-  keikoxoxo

You could store it in a cool or dry place or in a refrigerator.

Vitamin C20 Serum bottle -  keikoxoxo

Vitamin C20 Serum box-  keikoxoxo

How to use:

I think the texture is a little bit sticky so it’s okay if you prefer to mix it with toner.
1) wash face
2) take 3-4 drops onto your palm
3) tap all over your face dilligently
4) wait 10 seconds for the serum to absorb

What I think about this product:
1) for 1-2 weeks I felt a little bit itchy every time I used it for several minutes
2) the color of the product is kind of unclear yellowish.
3) this product made my skin look darker when I used the product only, but after 2 months my skin became really darker even when I did not use it.
4) I have been using this product for about 9 – 10 weeks and now my skin is lighter again.
5) it doesn’t make me break out.
6) safe for sensitive skin.
7) help stimulate pus from a new acne to come out/dry out.
8) this product is really safe for my money because you only have to apply little amount every time you use it and the price is affordable.

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Now the second product is from Rojukiss brand, “Natural Aqua Celtic Cream

Rojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream - keikoxoxo
For 9-10 weeks, I only use these 2 products. The serum and cream.
And after a long thinking, I chose Rojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream because this is a gel based cream which is the most perfect cream for super oily skin type like mine.
This cream absorbs super fast, it doesn’t have any color, it’s transparent.
This is the product and the texture.

Rojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream lid - keikoxoxo

Rojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream texture - keikoxoxoRojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream Jar- keikoxoxoRojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream box1 - keikoxoxoRojukiss Natural Aqua Celtic Cream box2 - keikoxoxo

When I opened the cap, the smell is super refreshing and the color is blueish but when I take out the cream, it is transparent gel.
It doesn’t have sticky feeling like C20 and it feels cool when it touches my skin.

How to use:
1) after using C20 serum
2) take a bit amount with finger and tap all over the face.
3) continue with any makeup

What I think about this product:
1) refresh my face
2) smell nice
3) it doesn’t break me out
4) safe for sensitive skin
5) really good for oily skin and even any kind of skin type
6) the price is cheap as we just need a tiny amount for all over the face with affordable price (let me remember the price (>y<)maybe still under IDR 400.000,-)
7) I could use it everytime I wash my face.
Even if I have super oily skin, I still need moisturizer to prevent wrinkle.

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Time for the result, as I just use these 2 products of skincare only, I can show you how they help my skin.
1) before using (forehead, right cheek, and left cheek)

Before using C20 and Celtic Cream forehead - keikoxoxo

before using c20 & celtic forehead

before using celtic left cheek

before using c20 & celtic left cheek

before using c20 & celtic right cheek

before using c20 & celtic right cheek (sorry it is kinda blur)

♡♡♡♡♡

2) after using almost 10 weeks (whole face, right cheek, and left cheek)

after using 9-10 weeks whole face

after using 9-10 weeks whole face

After using C20 and Celtic Cream left cheek - keikoxoxo

after 9-10 weeks left cheek

After using C20 and Celtic Cream right cheek - keikoxoxo

after using 9-10 weeks right cheek

My opinion is they make my scars smaller and several areas with hyper-pigmentation disappear. My pores look smaller also and my face feels smoother.

You can see the difference right?
And guess what, after almost 10 weeks, the products still haven’t reach half of the container. So my skin still regenerates. I will still use these product diligently so I can have flawless skin one day (*´・v・)

Never give up!

Keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought these products by myself and my opinion is honest by my experience. The pictures are also me.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

