Product Review – Banila Co Natural Face BB Cream SPF 31 PA++

Hi ladies!
Today I’m gonna review my current bb cream.

Some people think bb cream is too harsh on my skin, so I have acnes and scars as the result. The truth is, bb cream is my life saviour because those people have never seen my previous face when I was still struggling with hormonal acnes (click here to read my acne story). So I would like to underline here, that bb cream is both beneficial for skincare and makeup. Do not worry to wear bb cream everyday, day to night. It is very safe.

Okay, my current bb cream is from Banila Co. As you probably have known, Banila Co is quite or is really an expensive makeup line. Or am I the only one that thinks Banila Co is expensive? Haha, tell me in the comment below.
This bb cream only has 1 shade which is natural and it matches any skin tone. This is the packaging

Banila Co Natural BB Cream packaging - keikoxoxoOnly available in 1 size : 30ml

The product explanation behind

Banila Co Natural BB Cream written in Korean - keikoxoxo

written in Korean only

Nah, this is the texture

Banila Co Natural BB Cream texture - keikoxoxo

not so creamy and easy to blend.

Swatch time

Banila Co Natural BB Cream swatch - keikoxoxoBanila Co Natural BB Cream dewy finish - keikoxoxo

You could see the shade has a quite shiny or dewy finish, so I think this is really suitable for normal to dry skin type.

–I washed my face first and this is my bare face–

Whole face

Banila Co Natural BB Cream bare face - keikoxoxo
Left cheek

Banila Co Natural BB Cream left cheek - keikoxoxo
Right cheek

Banila Co Natural BB Cream right cheek - keikoxoxo
You should close this page if you cannot bear seeing my disgusting acnes, scars, hyperpigmentation and large pores🙂

Next step is to apply bb cream like this

Banila Co Natural BB Cream 1 - keikoxoxo

and then with fingers or sponge, apply evenly on your face.

Tada~~

After wearing banila co bb cream

Whole face

Banila Co Natural BB Cream after application - keikoxoxo
Left cheek

Banila Co Natural BB Cream after application left cheek - keikoxoxo
Right cheek

Banila Co Natural BB Cream after application right cheek - keikoxoxo
The coverage is quite low. My hyperpigmentation and scars still show but it reduces the redness and the imperfection on my face.
Oil control is really low, after 2 hours I will need blotting paper and so on. I need about 3 sheets for 8 hours working hour in my office (T▽T)

I will show you why people with oily skin type, especially the really oily one, never wear this bb cream

–3 hours after application–

Banila Co Natural BB Cream after 3 hours application forehead - keikoxoxo

Banila Co Natural BB Cream after 3 hours application left cheek - keikoxoxo

Banila Co Natural BB Cream after 3 hours application right cheek - keikoxoxo

 

Banila Co Natural BB Cream blotting paper - keikoxoxo

The price if I am not mistaken is around Rp 300.000,-

I think this is safe for sensitive skin, because I have been using it for 1 month and it doesn’t make me breakout.

The conclusion is this is really great for normal to dry skin type because you can either wear makeup or no makeup and still look naturally pretty, while it also helps with your skin’s regeneration.

Thank you for reading and good luck ❤❤❤

Statement: this is my opinion after using it. I bought and reviewed by myself.

Keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Others, Review Product and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

