Product Review – Revlon Color Stay Liquid Liner #black

Hi pretties,
I am going to review an eyeliner that so many bloggers have reviewed before.
I bought this from Metro department store and it cost Rp 72.000,- for 2,5 ml size.
Actually, I don’t like this eyeliner because the short and hard brush makes it hard to draw my eyes quick.

Revlon Color Stay Liquid Liner - keikoxoxo
As claimed that the product easily dries so our eyes do not look messy, this is true.

The color is black but the color faded out easily even after application.

Swatch on my hand

Revlon Color Stay Liquid Liner Swatch - keikoxoxo

After I rub with finger

Revlon Color Stay Liquid Liner faded out - keikoxoxo
Lastly, the eyeliner is not waterproof.

The conclusion is I will not purchase it again because there are so many negative points.

Here is the EOTD created by Revlon Color Stay

Revlon Color Stay Liquid Liner Result - keikoxoxo

Statement: I purchased the product by myself and this is my opinion after using it.

keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Others, Review Product and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

