Product Review NYX Mosaic Powder Blush MPB10

Hi again with another haul from NYX ^_^
Guess what? this is my first blush on ever, it is because of my sensitive skin and acnes >.<

But since makeup is not perfect without blush on. I encouraged myself to try it. Just like the previous post about primer base, I bought NYX products because of the super friendly sales counter.
You know lah what I mean ..haha

Okay, this is the picture of the product

NYX Mosaic Powder - keikoxoxo

NYX Mosaic Powder detail - keikoxoxo

And why I chose this color? Because my skin is not too white nor is it dark, I have a medium skin color.
As you know already, white skin type is perfect with pink color, and dark skin type is perfect with orange color.

And I don’t know how to describe this blush on color… I think it’s peachy orange + ย red color. hahaha
Don’t blame me if I am wrong. I provide the pictures already.
Here is the product explanation

NYX Mosaic Powder ingredients - keikoxoxo

This is the color shown on the brush.

NYX Mosaic Powder the color on brush - keikoxoxo

I use this blush on with flexible brush. It means I could make the brush bigger for wide range area or smaller for narrow range area on my cheek.

This is how I use the blush on. Starting from my cheek bone below the eyes, I pull it up to the side of ear.

blush on how to use - keikoxoxo

What do you think?

I really like the color because I don’t like blush on with strong colors. It turns out so natural on my cheek and contour my face shape as I wish.

The product costs IDR 150.000,- and contains 5,7gr

This is a good product and doesn’t cause breakouts for my skin.
Statement: I purchased the product by myself and this is my opinion after using it.

keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

