Product Review Innisfree Eco Safety Perfect Waterproof Sunblock SPF 50+ PA+++

Okay I stop talking about hair for this post.

Since my colleagues always ask me why my skin is so fair and think it is because I never stand under the sun, I am gonna tell my little secret.

I used to have very dark skin, very dark for a not-sporty girl.
And then I read much about the benefit of sunblock and why we always need one.

We now live in the world where the sun ray does not only provide us with the vitamin our skin needs, but it also does damage to our skin. The most healthy time to let the sun shines on you is just before 8 AM and then after that time, we must stay away or use protection for our skin.

Due to our daily activity we can not always stay away from the sun, so we can use sunblock to protect our skin.

I use Innisfree Eco Safety Perfect Waterproof Sunblock all the time I go out because it has SPF 50+ PA+++ and it is waterproof so I am not worried about sweat or if I suddenly get drenched in rain, (sometimes it rains on a sunny day)

Innisfree Eco Safety Perfect Waterproof Sunblock - keikoxoxo
I use this product all over my face, neck, and parts of my hands and feet that are not covered with clothes.

Innisfree Eco Safety Perfect Waterproof Sunblock texture - keikoxoxoInnisfree Eco Safety Perfect Waterproof Sunblock swatch - keikoxoxo
And then I continue with my makeup routine.
I also just use sunblock without any makeup and I look flawless because the sunblock has whitening effect. Do not worry if you have a dark skin because it will match your skin tone after 15 minutes so it will look natural.

Innisfree Eco Safety Perfect Waterproof Sunblock result - keikoxoxo
I recommend this sunblock for any type of skin; normal dry, combination, and oily skin. Because it is safe to use.
Your skin will feel cool even when you stay outside because this product keep your skin calm.

I love this product very much and I hope you will too.

You could order through our Pre Order system and for many product references, follow our Instagram (Glamourstairway)

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I purchased this product by myself, and this is my opinion after using it

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Everyday, Home, Innisfree, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Product Review Innisfree Eco Safety Perfect Waterproof Sunblock SPF 50+ PA+++

  1. This is currently my go-to sunblock ^^ Very effective =)

Leave a Reply

