Product Review L’OREAL Liss Unlimited Double Serum

Hi again
After reading about L’OREAL Hairmix Spiral Splendour, you guys are probably wondering how to style permed hair on those days when we do not shampoo our hair.
Yeah, this product is just for frizzy hair case.
Because I have frizzy hair, whenever I do not style my hair, I will look like an angry lion and I look so terrible.haha
So for frizzy hair case I use L’OREAL Liss Unlimited Double Serum.

The size is 30ml and the price if I am not mistaken is Rp 245.000,-
This product is a bit pricy.

DSC02454

How to use:

DSC02459
1) Take a small amount in your palm.

DSC02460Note: actually in this jar, there are 2 bottles inside wich means it has double benefit. The jar has 2 holes so when you squirt it, you get the mix of two.

DSC02457

2) Apply thoroughly on your hair and style it
So easy right?

And for styling, you can use the same method as I wrote in the previous entry.
The product contains serum that helps your frizzy hair stay in their place, lol and keep them smooth.
I hope it will work for your frizzy hair too ( ´∀`)

Keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I purchased the product myself and this is my pure opinion after using it

 

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Review Product and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

