Product Review Silky Girl Moisture Balm Lipcolor #01 Honey

This is probably my first time to review a lipstick. To be honest I don’t like to use lipstick because every time I drink something, my lipstick will stick on the glass surface and I end up with bare lips, also I don’t like the smell and it makes my lips feel so dry.

Last time I went shopping in Sasa Kuala Lumpur, I bought Silky Girl Lipstick because I was really eager to try nude color and the description says it provides 10 hours of moisture.

This is Silky Girl Balm Lipcolor

Silky Girl Moisture Balm Lipcolor 01 Honey - keikoxo

Silky Girl 01 Honey - keikoxo

And this is the swatch

Silky Girl Moisture Balm Lipcolor 01 Honey swatch  - keikoxo

And this is meย with silky girl

Silky Girl Moisture Balm Lipcolor 01 Honey result - keikoxo

The color lasts long on my lips, it still sticks on the glass when I drink but the color is still visible on my lips, only fades a little. This is due to the high level of moisture of the lipstik so it doesn’t stick entirely on the glass surface.
The honey color is almost similar to the nude color I want, so this is my favourite lipstick now.

Keiko,

xoxo

Statement : The review is purely my opinion and I purchased the lipstick myself

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Others, Review Product and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Product Review Silky Girl Moisture Balm Lipcolor #01 Honey

  1. yukiitheo says:

    wih cakeppp.. kamu cocok make up gini, jd kliatan baby face sekali *_*

Leave a Reply

