Review Japan Softlens Ageha Caramel Brown

Hi again
This is my first time reviewing a softlens. Because I have migraine whenever I wear glasses, I need softlens most of the day. Aside from helping me to look far, it can be used as cosmetic AKA makes people look prettier lah ..haha
Ageha is one of Japan Softlens’s series. It has a natural look so I can wear it in any occasion.

See the pictures belowπŸ˜‰

DSC01918DSC01919
And then spam my selca wearing Japan Softlens ^_^

DSC01946

DSC01957

DSC01968-1

DSC01971-1

The diameter of this softlens is actually only 14,5 mm, so the size is quite normal. But the color and the pattern give the impression of deepness and sharpness.
It costs only IDR 178.000 and for 6 months use.
You can shop atΒ Japan Softlens

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my face and this product review is purely my own opinion.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Home, Others, Review Product and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review Japan Softlens Ageha Caramel Brown

Leave a Reply

