Product Review Missha M Flawless Stick Foundation SPF 30/PA++ no.21

Hi Beauties^_^

I am so excited about today’s post since this is my very very first time using Foundation >.< in the end i picked the stick foundation

As you know, there are many types of Foundation and after doing my survey, I decided to try Missha product.

This is Missha M Flawless Stick Foundation SPF 30/PA++ No.21

DSC01731

What is the product explanation?

~Superior coverage stick foundation to help make flawless skin~

1. For flawless skin

Amino acid coating pigment with superior coverage benefit to flaws corrects and evens skin tone and blemish blurry powder and soft focus powder fade flaws and wrinkles to help make flawless

2. For sleek skin with long lasting benefit

– Lasting gel polymer with superior skin sustaining power helps to apply it softly and smoothly on the skin with light and non-sticky finish.

– Skin Fitness Complex enhancing adherence of powder and sebum control powder effectively controlling sebum and sweat help makeup last longer and fresh.

3. For easy and perfect makeup

Easy to use stick foundation allows quick and perfect base makeup

For people with so many problems on skin such as blemish, wrinkle, freckles, and dark spot, light liquid foundation/ bb cream, even cc cream can’t help to coverage all the problems.

For the first time I saw this stick, I just though it must be hard to flatten on skin because it looks dry.

DSC01732

But it changed my mind on the time.

Ok, started from my bare face >.< you see all the problems on my face? uneven skintone, dark circle, acne scars, blemishes, freckles, dark spot. OMG!! So many, haha

My bare face without foundie

My bare face without foundie

But if you see my previous posts which has my bare face photo you can see I look better leh ^_^

Let’s see the swatch on my hand and I was surprised that this is so easy to apply, not as hard as it seen and the light shade (no.21) makes me like it more

swatch

selca w/ foundie๐Ÿ˜‰

And ta~da this is my face after using it

after using foundie

after using foundie

You see the different?? I love it love it ^_^ only the scar from big acnes still appears but it is blurry.

And this is after using loose powder

add powder ^^

add powder ^^

I love this product totally =^_^=

Scent: I don’t smell any fragrance. Just a little bit powder scent

Like :

1. It contains SPF 30/PA++

2. Non-sticky finish (this is true)

3. Not shiny (matte finish)

4. For people with dry to normal skin, you do not need powder. How lucky you are

5. Easy to use

6. Match my skintone very well

7. Doesn’t irritate me

Dislike :

1. Because this is stick, not hygienic as liquid lah

2. It is a little bit pricey >,< (12 gr only)

1 more thing, I still do not do some test about how it control my sebum. I can’t proof about “long lasting” statement. Forgive me. Text me another days, lolol

Good luck^^

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my face and this product review is purely my own opinion.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Acnes, Cosmetic, Home, Missha, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.