Gyaru Inspired Makeup Tutorial 1

Welcome to December^__^
Althought it’s been a week late ;p
I have mixed feelings about this month. First I am so happy because there are many red-inked dates on the calendar (day off!!). Second we are facing 2014. I don’t know what is waiting in 2014, 2013 is already tough for me.
And to restore my mood, I want to make gyaru make up tutorial. Yeah, I am addictive to Japanese song now. Do you know Amoyamo?? They are Amo and Ayamo. 2 cute girls with powerfull voice. I am not trying to imitate their look, i just want to make my look like a Japanese girl. Please give a comment if ya or not.
Okay let’s start.

Gyaru Make Up Inspired 1

Gyaru Make Up Inspired 1

And doneπŸ˜‰

This is the colors I use

eyeshadow color

eyeshadow colors

These are Eyebrow Mascara from Dolly Wink, Top fake eyelashes from Missha, and bottom fake eyelashes from Bi Joie Luxurious.

Dolly Wink Eyebrow Mascara 2 Mocca

Dolly Wink Eyebrow Mascara 2 Mocca

top fake eyelashes - missha (professional)

top fake eyelashes – missha (professional)

bottom fake eyelashes

bottom fake eyelashes

Spam my selcaπŸ˜„

Keiko Gyaru make up Inspired

Keiko
Gyaru makeup Inspired

Keiko Gyaru Makeup Inspired

Keiko
Gyaru makeup Inspired

Keiko Gyaru makeup Inspired

Keiko
Gyaru makeup Inspired

Thank you for passing by

The make up I mentioned before, you can buy from GlamourStairway which is me (lolol)
For order CP –> Line : keiko_xoxo
email : keikoxoxo@yahoo.com
sms : (+62)81242282378

The pink contact lenses is Princess Universe Pink, I bought from Poppuri Shop

The wig is Pink Coco Korean Curly Medium Light Brown, I bought from Princess Butik

Keiko,

Xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my face and I bought this product on my own and also the make up is done by me

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Etude, Everyday, Home, Missha, Open PO & Ready Stock and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gyaru Inspired Makeup Tutorial 1

  1. yukiitheo says:

    wiiii cakepppppp *___* !!!!

  2. Cakep bener hasilnya khususnya mata, itu merk coplensnya apa ^^ ?

Leave a Reply

