Product Review Ciracle Radiance Whitening Essence

Again, here is my skincare routine product review. I really hate freckles and dark spot which are caused by humongous acnes. So after I have finished using Lioele Whitening Ampoule, I have been using Ciracle Radiance Whitening Essence. In my previous post about Ciracle Shiny BB Cream, I explained how I got interested with Ciracle’s products. Ciracle comes from Vitamin C as its main ingredient and the word “Miracle”. So let’s try.
So here is the product I mentioned

DSC01517As you can see I label the box with 20/8/2013, that means I started using it since August, 20th 2013.. I just really want to give you all a more detailed imformation on my experiment.
I use this as my morning skincare routine before bb cream because bb cream can help improve this essence on my skin. Originally I have to use day and night but I have lots of products in the night so yeah morning is enough to see the result.
After i opened the box, you can see a big white bottle which is really sweet I think

DSC01518It contains 40 ml (twice than lioele whitening ampoule)
You can go to their website at http://www.ciracle.com

DSC01520Time to see the texture, the texture is quite impressive because it is like lotion.

DSC01521The result after 2 months of using is some freckles disappeared and I can use this even on my bad skin day. I am quite happy to use this essence and there is still much left even after 2 months of usage.

The scent : like calm powder. I don’t smell any fragrance

Like:
1. Smooth texture and calm my redness
2. Do not make me irritate even in my bad skin day
3. The bottle is really big and hygienic
4. Contains vitamin C
5. Easy to absorb

Dislike:
1. This is really expensive, lol
2. Do not work 100% for all my freckles and dark spot
3. You can’t find in Indonesia, you can try PO from Korea

Okay that’s all my opinion.

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought this product on my own and this review is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Ciracle, Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Others, Review Product and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Product Review Ciracle Radiance Whitening Essence

  1. SuperDiana says:

    I was planning to get this one but I think it might not work for my super dark spots. Thanks for this review!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

