Product Review Lioele Active Therapy Ampoule Whitening

Hello again^^

I almost forgot to review this whitening product though I had used up 3 jars of it. This is a really awesome product that help me to get luminuous skin and also help to reduce the redness and dark spots caused by big acnes.
I can swear that this ampoule is really safe to use even if you have terrible sensitive skin whether it’s dry, combination, or oily skin.

This is the picture of the product

Lioele Active Therapy Ampoule Whitening

DSC01522

It is very liquid and when you see the fluid color is kind of a deep shade of yellow.

DSC01525
You just need 3-4 pumps for the whole face.

How to use?
1. Wash your face
2. Using cotton, clean your face with toner
3. Use 3-4 pumps of the ampoule and use your palm to tap on your face. This method really helps your skin to absorb the ampoule more effectively
4. Next is your other skin care, lotion > cream > eye cream > bb cream/ foundation

I am really sorry that I can’t post the before and after skin by using this ampoule. I forget it totally -__-”

What I like :
1. Cheap
2. Hygienic
3. Fast absorption
4. Easy to use
5. Does not irritate my skin
6. Effectively brighten my troubled spot and skin

What I don’t like :
1. Slow process (The brightening effect takes 3 jars as total and not 100%)

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought this product on my own and this review is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Open PO & Ready Stock, Others, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

