Korean Cosmetic Haul October 2013

Good evening girls^^

This is a very quick post I think. I just wanna share what products I purchase this October.

October Haul

October Haul

So these are my Pre-Order products. The Pre-Order Closed on October,10th and just arrived today (October,21th). Very fast right? You can purchase from GlamourStairway for Korean Cosmetic and Skincare (Please excuse my advert words >.< lol)

Okay this is the list of the product’s picture above:

1) Innisfree – Yummy Collagen With Jeju soybean (Reviewed)

2) Missha – Near Skin Firming Peptide Shaping V Maskย (This is my third purchase)

3) Missha – Pure Source Sheet Mask Honey (review soon)

4) Missha – M Flawless Stick Foundation SPF 30/PA++ย (Reviewed)

5) Etude – Surprise Concealer Kit #01 Flawless Coverage (Reviewed)

Okay, that’s all and keep reading my blog if wannt to know my opinion to these products. Stay tune girls and good night ya^_^

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : The products purchased by my own money

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Acnes, Cosmetic, Etude, Everyday, Home, Innisfree, Missha, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Korean Cosmetic Haul October 2013

  1. Emilyy says:

    bunch of haul, so envy๐Ÿ™‚

    im following you, would you like to followed me back ?
    thanks

  2. maryangel says:

    awwwww you have a really cute blog :3 would you like to follow each other ? let me knowโค

  3. Pingback: Product Review Innisfree Yummy Collagen with Jeju Soybean | Keiko XOXO

Leave a Reply

