Halloween Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 2 Tutorial

Happy Halloween everybody^^
I really want to do creepy doll make up and it’s the time ..

First don’t forget to use make up base, bb cream, and concealer. I use Missha M Perfect BB Cream, The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Make Up Base, and A’pieu Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer.

At the previous anime eye make up, my eyebrows weren’t concealed well. I needed to photoshop it again. But now I can conceal them very well. After using A’pieu Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer, I applied Etude Eyebrow Concealer (review soon). This is because many make up guru on youtube applied glue before concealer and I am afraid to use glue on my face, lol
So I use eyebrow concealer.
And for powder I am using Missha The Style Art Designing Sebum Cut Powder

Ok, here we are

Anime Eye MakeUp 2 - Halloween Inspired + My Creation

Anime Eye MakeUp 2 – Halloween Inspired + My Creation

And I am done ..Here is my selca

keiko1-halloween

keiko2-halloween

keiko3-halloween

Now I add red lip tint as blood on my right eye and my mouth. Change the brightness using photoshop and this is my look for Halloween.

keiko4-halloweenkeiko-happy helloween
Happy Halloween^__^

Good Luck!

The cosmetic I mentioned from GlamourStairway. Contact me to join Pre Order.
The wig is Kinkee wig from Princess Butik
The Contact Lenses is Princess Universe Pink from Poppuri Shop

Keiko,

Xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my face and I bought this product on my own and also the make up is done by me

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in A'PIEU, Cosmetic, Etude, Everyday, Home, Missha, Others and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Halloween Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 2 Tutorial

  1. yukiitheo says:

    duh ngefansnya gak nahan😄 dahsyat!!! make more tuts like this!

Leave a Reply

