Product Review A’Pieu Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer

Hi beuties^^

Today I’m gonna write a review about concealer. Before i started to use make up, the things that freak me up the most are foundation, blush on, and concealer. You know why? It is due to my acnes and very sensitive skin. And then I just found out that my make up is not complete without concealer, so I decided to try. This is actually my second concealer. i will review my first concealer later^^

This is A’PIEU Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer. As you know, tea tree has lots of benefit for our skin.
There are : Ring worm and athlete’s foot, Softens corns, Cuts and scrapes, Itching of insect bites and, chicken pox, Warts, Acne, Dandruff
(credit : http://bodyecology.com/articles/tea_tree_skin_miracle.php#.UikZKdJt5iI)

I had tried tea tree oil from The Body Shop but nothing happened -_-”
But I do not think that this concealer can heal my acnes, I just need to conceal them without doing anymore harm to my face.

Okay this is the product that I mentioned

A'PIEU Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer

A’PIEU Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer

It has 2 shades, #21 light and #23 natural. And I chose #21

shade #21

shade #21

Swatch on my hand

swatches

swatches

It is easy to blend and it matches perfectly with my skin color (of course this demo is just on my hand, but it matches also with my skin color)

sorry you can't see how the coverage. but it's natural

sorry you can’t see how the coverage. but it’s natural

What are the pluses?
– very light
– easy to blend
– doesn’t contain fragrance
– medium coverage
– doesn’t break me out
– Price is affordable

What is the bad?
– I need more coverage (just that)

keiko,

xoxo
Statement : I bought this product on my own and this review is purely my opinion after using it.

If you want to purchase this, contact me through line : keiko_xoxo or email : keikoxoxo@yahoo.com or sms : (+62)81242282378

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in A'PIEU, Acnes, Cosmetic, Home, Review Product and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Product Review A’Pieu Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer

  1. Pingback: Anastasiya Shpagina Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 1 Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

  2. Pingback: Halloween Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 2 Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

  3. Sheila Filia says:

    Hello๐Ÿ˜€ I’m Sheila, and I just nominated you as Versatile Blogger Award๐Ÿ˜€
    I found your blog a month ago, and I love your reviews and swatches so much!!
    keep writing!
    for more information about this award, please visit my blog
    http://luvableways.blogspot.com/

    well, this is not a spam, I just nominated you because of your useful review.

    • Keiko says:

      Hi Sheila^^
      Nice to meet you ..Thank you very much for your compliment and also for versatile thing >.< I will write a post as soon as possible ..(Actually I don't so understand thing like that, lol)

      Love you^_^

Leave a Reply

