Anastasiya Shpagina Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 1 Tutorial

Hi beauties^^
Today I am going to do anime eye make up inspired by Anastasiya Shpagina. Actually she is my role model, she is really young and has a big passion. She also never feels down from all the harsh comments towards her as you know big stars will always have fans and haters alike (lolol)
Her skill and passion are a big inspiration for me.

So this is how I achieve anime look inspired by her.

First don’t forget to use make up base, bb cream, and concealer. I use Missha M Perfect BB Cream, The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Make Up Base, and A’pieu Tea Tree Care Stick Concealer.

Then this is step by step the eye make up

Step by Step Anime Eye Make Up 1

Step by Step Anime Eye Make Up 1

Don’t forget to curl your eye lashes and wear mascara and once again put on concealer on the real eyebrow.
And I’m done

The make up is done, the last but not the least is to wear white cute dress from my friend “Toffy” and Kinkee Wig.

A lot of photos, kkk

Keikoxoxo

keikoxoxo1

keikoxoxo2

keikoxoxo4

keikoxoxo5

The make up I mentioned before, you can buy from GlamourStairway which is me (lolol)
For order CP –> Line : keiko_xoxo
email : keikoxoxo@yahoo.com
sms : (+62)81242282378

The pink contact lenses is Princess Universe Pink, I bought from Poppuri Shop

The wig is Kinkee Wig Brown, I bought from Princess Butik

Keiko,

Xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my face and I bought this product on my own and also the make up is done by me

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in A'PIEU, Cosmetic, Everyday, Home, Missha, Open PO & Ready Stock, Others, Review Product and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Anastasiya Shpagina Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 1 Tutorial

  1. Yukiitheo says:

    Cantik dahsyattttt!!!πŸ˜„ kereeeen keiko-san!!!!!

  2. hadurii says:

    aaaaaaaa…. akuuu cintaaaa padamuuuu❀

  3. lenglui says:

    Gosh, that’s really impresive! Cool skills!

    eyelashforaneyelash.blogspot.com

  4. Cynyee says:

    Hello, just a suggestion.. I think if you make a video make-up tutorial would be more effective..πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: Halloween Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 2 Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

Leave a Reply

