Product Review Missha Near Skin Extra Renew Cleansing Oil

hi girls, how are you doing?
I want to ask, how do you clean your face from your foundation or bb cream? Don’t say just with facial foam!
If you search on youtube about how we get pimple and clogged pore easily, the answer is that you do not wash your face properly.
Make up is our shield from pollution and sun burn but before going to bed you must clean your face well so you can sleep peacefully without fearing of break out.
The step by step to clean your face is just by removing your eye make up: eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara, eyebrow, and lipstick with make up remover. And then use a good cleansing oil to remove foundation or bb cream from your skin. The last step, wash your face with facial foam.

My lovely cleansing oil is from Missha, Near Skin Extra Cleansing Oil.
DSC00946

DSC00947

This is the protector so the cleansing oil won’t spill accidentally.DSC00950

The texture is really light and pure and doesn’t feel greasyย DSC00951

Let me show you how I cleaned my hand from bb creamDSC00948

DSC00949

And this is how it removed bb cream from my hand, you see the different?DSC00952

DSC00953

My cotton looked so nasty, lol .Can you imagine all this dirt clogging your skin pore? #noway

The last but not the least, it doesn’t result in breakouts and is really suitable for any skin type.
The price is only $17 or Rp 170.000 and contains 150ml. Cheap right?
Do a purchase lah^_^

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought this product on my own and this review is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Missha, Open PO & Ready Stock, Review Product and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Product Review Missha Near Skin Extra Renew Cleansing Oil

  1. Noniq says:

    Ah, just known about this Missha series of cleansing oil๐Ÿ™‚ will try to use it soon.

    Anyway, I invite you to join my giveaway ^^
    http://noniq.blogspot.com/2013/08/1-giveaway-noniq-diary-x-firmoo.html

Leave a Reply

