Tiffany TTS Twinkle MV Inspired – Eye Makeup Tutorial

Hi today I am going to try Tiffany’s eye make up from Twinkle MV. I am not a pro and doing this just for fun. Please don’t write harsh comment^^
Okay, I am gonna start with ready face. Tiffany has a pale flawsless skin so I will cover my face 3 layers.
Start from using ampoule on my face and eye cream around my eyes.
1st layer is A’PIEU Moisture Pore Cover Balm on my cheeks, forehead, and T-Zone.
2nd layer is Missha M Perfect BB Cream.
3rd layer is Etude Surprise concealer on my scars, red, dark spot, dark circle, eyelid, and my lip.
This is step by step of the Eye Makeup:

Step by Step Eye MakeUp TTS Twinkle Tiffany

Step by Step Eye MakeUp TTS Twinkle Tiffany

and here is the final look.
More photos of me, I tried posing like Tiffany but just got big fail. lolol
keiko 8-1keiko 8-2keiko 8-3keiko 8-4keiko 8-5
keiko,

xoxo

statement : this is photo of me. I am doing this make up tutorial just for fun and all the products I am using is purchased by my own money.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in A'PIEU, Etude, Home, Missha, Open PO & Ready Stock, Others and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tiffany TTS Twinkle MV Inspired – Eye Makeup Tutorial

  1. yukiitheo says:

    wih!! cantikkk dahsyaatt inkeeee TT0TT kenapa bukan yang ini yang diikutin IBB MUC.. top markotop! *__*

  2. indah says:

    chingu,, kalau blh tw i2 kristal yg d tempel d mata beli d mna ??

Leave a Reply

