Gyuri Kara Pandora MV Inspired – IBB Makeup Challenge

Hi beauties^^
This is my first attempt on Make Up Challenge from IBB ..
This look I dedicate to MUC IBB August 2013 with theme “Pop Your Kpop!”

IBB July Make Up Challenge

IBB July Make Up Challenge

click here for details and join IBB August Make Up Challenge ^_-

There are so many talented and experienced bloggers and I am nothing compared to them, but still I want to try.lolol
The Challenge’s theme is Kpop Look and I imitated Gyuri’s eye make up from Pandora MV. The eye make up is called “Bling Bling Open Eye Line Makeup”
And at the end of the posting, you will know why it’s called “open”.
And This is the step by step of how I make this look.

I love Gyuri and Korean cosmetic-skin care so much and thic challenge really made me excited🙂

Keep scrolling down and enjoy, lol

Note: I didn’t do hair styling like Gyuri and the color of my hair is still black, I failed to dye my hair at home. lol
And forgive my messy hair :3

I will skip the using of bb cream and concealer section. I use missha m perfect bb cream #21 and a’pieu tea tree care stick concealer #1

Eye Makeup Step by Step

Eye Makeup Step by Step

Here is the result ^^

keiko 7-1

keiko 7-2

keiko 7-4

Additional Picture. My Our lovely Gyuri  ♥  ♥  ♥

Gyuri - Kara

Gyuri – Kara

Keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Everyday, Home, Others and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Gyuri Kara Pandora MV Inspired – IBB Makeup Challenge

  1. wajahnya mulus, manteb macam ullzang🙂, ini mah gamapang bgt bikin Korean Looknya.
    GudLak yah . . .

    by: buleipotan.blogspot.com

  2. chendani says:

    Haha. Just bumped into ur blog. Nice works Inke

Leave a Reply

