Product Review Etude House Go Back Activating Massager

Hi what’s up girls??
I never stop talking about wrinkles because all I know is that preventing is better than healing. Besides I had thought of using anti wrinkles product when my age hits 25 years old but I’m already using it since I became 23 years old. (–> I mean, I’d always thought that it is best to use anti aging products when you’re 25 years of age, but still wrinkles is the biggest problem, so in the end I gathered my courage to start using anti aging products since 23 years of age) Believe it or not there are some people that show up signs of aging even before they hit 30 years old. So why don’t we try our best since we are aware of it, very reasonable right??

And Etude House helps us by launching “Go Back” lines. “Go Back”, in my mind is like we go back to our younger years and please underline “skin”, we will just talk about skin here. lolol
So give it a try, I bought the activating massager since I think acnes, scars, and dark spot is my priority now. I can’t use any other cream product now. So this is a tool and can be used continuously.

Go Back Activating Massager

Go Back Activating Massager

I use this tool when I take a bath. I will you show you how to use it. Every move I will repeat 3 times and it is enough.

Massage down your neck, right and left

Massage down your neck; right and left and back of the neck

Massage up start from chin to your ear

Massage up starts from chin to your ear

Massage the brow area to outwards

Massage the brow area to outwards

Massage up and down the forehead by using the inside massager

Massage up and down the forehead by using the inside massager

Massage below the eye start from the corner of the eye toward the outer corner of the eye

Massage below the eye starts from the corner of the eye toward the outer corner of the eye

Massage the cheek starts from the corner of the lips towards the apple zone

Massage the cheek starts from the corner of the lips towards the apple zone

This is important for our blood circulation and also really help to reduce stress all over your face. You cannot see the stress on your skin but believe me your environment, your mood, your problem, the food you eat, and also the pollute all contribute stress to your skin.

So let’s reduce stress on your skin^^ Good luck

Keiko,

Xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my face and I bought this product on my own and also the review is purely my own opinion

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Etude, Home, Others, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Product Review Etude House Go Back Activating Massager

  1. yukiitheo says:

    thanks for the tuts!πŸ˜„ will try at home!

  2. Candy Candy says:

    hello, what a lovely post!, how much is the Etude House Go Back Activating Massager?

Leave a Reply

