Product Review Innisfree Soybean Firming Neck Cream

Hi my fabulous readers =^_^=

Today I am going to tell you a little about my bad personality, yeah I’m the emotional type but I never hold grudge. My anger explodes just once (very huge explosion) so I think whenever it happens, some of my nerves are broken. People also say that that is not good because anger causes wrinkles -_-“ OMG so how about me?? I can’t really imagine that. This is my character, right, so how come that causes wrinkle?? So I made up my mind to do some research about the possibility of wrinkles and I found that wrinkle easily shows off on eyes area, lips area, around mouth, neck, and the top of hand.
This is the explanation why I am going to use Soybean Firming Neck Cream, you know the reason now. lolol

This is the picture of what I told recently

DSC00756
Why must it be Innisfree product again?? Simple, because it is made of soybean. Soybean is known as “The king of beans”. A lot of nutritionists advice people to eat some soybeans and bean products, or drink a glass of soybean milk every day, which is very beneficial to human health. Soybean contains a large number of nutrients and health care effects. (credit to : http://www.lookchem.com/Chempedia/Health-and-Chemical/19351.html)
Such as:
1. Enhance immune function
2. Improve intelligence
3. Strengthen human tissues and organs
4. Improve energy
5. Whiten and skincare
6. Prevent cancer
7. Prevent oxidation
8. Reduce blood fat
9. Prevent deafness
10. Bring high blood pressure down

You see how soybean is good for us. Please underline “whiten and skincare” and “prevent oxidation”. This is why this product is just perfect for firming my neck, but do not worry. “Soybean line” from Innisfree is not just suitable for neck, they also have face products like “Soybean Firming Skin”, “Soybean Firming Cream”, “Soybean Firming Eye Cream”, “Soybean Firming Lotion”, and “Soybean Firming Serum”. Because this is my first try, I just chose 1 product.

This is how the texture looks like

DSC00758
When I opened the jar, I could see translucent plastic which protects the cream. And about the scent, it just smells like soft powder.

This is the product explanation :
This highly enriched firming neck cream helps to promote skin resilience with its elastic ingredients of Jeju fermented soy beans. Formulated with naturally fermented collagen activator to maintain resilient skin all day long

Direction : At the last stage of your skincare routine, evenly smooth over entire neck and massage sweeping from lower to upper areas until fully absorbed.

IMG_20130630_1

DSC00764
The price is very reasonable because the jar contains 80ml and It takes up to several months to use.
Hope this helps if you have the same concern or if it happens to you, but prevention is always the best way.

Good luck

Keiko,

Xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my face and I bought this product on my own and also the review is purely my own opinion.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Innisfree, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Product Review Innisfree Soybean Firming Neck Cream

  1. yukiitheo says:

    cantik bangetttt keiko saaaan >..< !! *melting*
    hahhahaha lehermu yang sering tegang krn stress itu tetap halus xD

  2. Pingback: Product Review Missha Moist24 Manuka Honey Hand Cream | Keiko XOXO

  3. Pingback: Product Review Innisfree Yummy Collagen with Jeju Soybean | Keiko XOXO

  4. nuririn says:

    wah thanks ya reviewnya🙂 aku penasaran sama Soybean Firming Serum (pump) ni, tapi susah banget cari reviewnya~

    http://thewindchill.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

