FOTD – OOTD at Nelly&Mardi Wedding Party

Hi guyss ^^

Good afternoon and how was your weekend?? Mine was really good because yesterday was our classmate “Nelly” wedding party. Every body was gathering, yay! The party was hold in Clarion Hotel Makassar.

Here is my FOTD

20130622_17090020130622_170812The products I used for this look were :

DSC00752How pretty these products right?? lolol

More pictures and also my OOTD, mind to scroll down?^_-

With bestie

With bestie

With bestie

With bestie

So sad Sherly wasn’t able to come-_-”

With another good friends

With another good friends

Not completed yet but they are my friends

Not completed yet but they are my friends

Took picture at toilet - our hobby, kkk

Took picture at toilet – our hobby, kkk

Oh, yeah before I forget. My hair was done by Fame’s Salon ^^I like the braided she made for me. Accesories from my lovely sister Elmy.

20130622_170349

And the last but not the least, I am happy to die ^^lol and Happy Wedding Nelly and Mardi

flying kiss~~muacchhh

keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Acnes, Cosmetic, Etude, Everyday, Fashion, Home and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FOTD – OOTD at Nelly&Mardi Wedding Party

  1. yukiitheo says:

    Took picture at toilet – our hobby, kkk –> bruakakkakakaka

Leave a Reply

