Product Review The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Make Up Base #Green

Hi guys^_^
This is the first time I review The Face Shop product even though I have used many Face Shop products before.
I never thought to review them before so they were already out of stock and I needed to purchase them again to take the pictures.
Today I am gonna to talk about make up base.
I have never used make up base before, all I need is just skin care before applying bb cream. But as my previous entry, my green tea bb cream is zero oil control. I think I need make up base.
The good news is this product is just awesome. It has 2 different colours #1 green and #2 purple. The texture is really in the colour I said.
Each colour has their own function. Green is meant for the people with many red spots on their face, such as acnes and scars. Purple is for the people who has really pale skin.
Nah, I chose green lah. lol
This is the product that I’m talking about

DSC00710
You see the texture, it is very liquid and has soft green colour.

DSC00711
As soon as I pressed it out from the tube, I dabbed it onto the acnes and scars, and some other part of my face. The diluted texture soon became dry and I had to quickly apply it evenly to all part of face.
It resulted in translucent looking skin, just like using sunblock on face.
And then it created a matte look.

test
And then I applied green tea bb cream on it and what an awesome product, my face did not become oily like when I applied green tea bb cream without make up base.
I kept checking my face every 1 hour and already 5 hours since I applied, I do not need blotting paper. So I say, this is a must try product.
I love The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Make Up Base so much.

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought this product on my own and this review is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Acnes, Cosmetic, Home, Others, Review Product and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Product Review The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Make Up Base #Green

  1. yukiitheo says:

    O_o kayak keren.. jadi pengen cobaaaa

  2. Pingback: Anastasiya Shpagina Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 1 Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

  3. Pingback: Halloween Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 2 Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

Leave a Reply

