Product Review Innisfree Green Tea BB Cream SPF 29++

I had been sick for 2 weeks so I couldn’t write my review.
But now I am ready, lol.
How are you all?? Hope you have a great day^_^
I already wrote my first BB Cream review from Dr.Jart, here is the link.
Also my third BB Cream from Missha, here is the link.
Now I am going to talk about my second BB Cream from Innisfree.
As you know this is the BB Cream I use the most. Perhaps someone will say that this is a product for dry skin, but I couldn’t find any information on it, so don’t judge the product if you still don’t have enough information.
As far as I know, green tea products are always good for dry skin and green tea is also a very good product for sensitive skin. I have very oily and sensitive skin so I gathered all my courage to purchase Green Tea BB Cream. Turns out, it doesn’t make my skin break out even for small allergic.
I love it!!!
here is the proof of how much I love this BB Cream, from old package until the new package.

Green Tea BB Cream

Green Tea BB Cream

And here is the latest tube model

DSC00703
I will show how the texture looks like

DSC00708Oily
I agree if you say that the texture is oily, because after I applied it to my face, my face looked oily at cheek part, chin part, forehead, and nose. I always use blotting paper before putting powder on it. And after 1,5 hours my face will get oily again.

pic 1 : the texture

pic 1 : the texture

pic 2 : after 5 minutes

pic 2 : after 5 minutes

pic 3 : after 1 hour

pic 3 : after 1 hour

The oil control is zero. This is good news product for dry skin people ^_^
How about the coverage?? The coverage is medium since my acnes look less red and some dark spots dissapear.
I have no picture for the application on my face because just too lazy, lolol
The price is quite expensive also.
How could I still purchase this less benefit product??
Okay, it’s because the main ingredient is green tea, and I found that after using it for more than 1 year my skin becomes brighter and whiter, so much compared to before.

I used to choose number 2 natural beige but since my skin brighter, natural beige is too dark for me

I used to choose number 2 natural beige but since my skin brighter, natural beige is too dark for me

This is not an instant product like those products which contain mercury or other questionable chemical substances.
I use it everyday, dilligently and then I get the result.
But still, I tried another bb cream because for different place and situation we need different bb cream also.
If you have sensitive skin, don’t be afraid to use this product. Worth to try^_^
Have a nice day

keiko,

xoxo

Statement :Β I bought this product on my own and this review is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Acnes, Cosmetic, Home, Innisfree, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Product Review Innisfree Green Tea BB Cream SPF 29++

  1. yukiitheo says:

    wah ternyata berminyak skali yah ( ‘o’ ) bru tau pdhl sempat pakai satu tahunanπŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

