Product Review The Skin Food Aloe Water Eye & Lip Remover

Hi

How it’s going on? Today I am going to review The Skin Food product that I have been using for years. This is actually my make up remover that is safe and light to use. I like this product because the smell is not strong and it is easy to use. Here it is.

The Skin Food Aloe Water Eye & Lip Remover

The Skin Food Aloe Water Eye & Lip Remover

So now I test it in my hand using my pencil eyeliner Maybelline and liquid eyeliner Etude House.

Pencil Eyeliner and Liquid Eyeliner

Pencil Eyeliner and Liquid Eyeliner

You can see the eyeliner I use is really dark.

How dark it is

How dark it is

I use dry facial cotton from Missha, pour a little amount of remover

Pour a little amount

Pour a little amount

and place the facial cotton on Β my hand, pat it softly 3 times and see how clean my hand now.

Clean and easy to use

Clean and easy to use

I will never stop using this remover. Love it very much.

keiko,

xoxo

statement : I bought this product on my own and this is review is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Home, Review Product, The Skin Food and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Product Review The Skin Food Aloe Water Eye & Lip Remover

  1. yukiitheo says:

    bersih skali jadinya! 0_0 amazing!

  2. yukiitheo says:

    Reblogged this on yukiitheo and commented:
    Amazing make up remover!

Leave a Reply

