Product Review Innisfree Camellia Hair Lotion

Hi today let’s talk about hair. I have a really damaged hair which is caused by smoothing treatment at salon. The last time I went for a smoothing treatment on November, 2011 and now my hair is growing into wavy hair. I decided not to do smoothing treatment anymore and stay with the super ugly hair (you know the line between smoothed hair Β and newly grown hair looked so much different and it is messy)

Doing hair treatment in salon is costly and I can’t effort that so here is what we can do at home.

Here is Innisfree Camellia Hair Lotion

Innisfree Camellia Hair Lotion

Innisfree Camellia Hair Lotion

I can say that this product smells amazingly good, and that is flower smell. Imagine having flowers on your hair. Very good right?

Formulated with Jeju Camellia ingredients, this product helps to reveal shiny and soft hair. This moisture enriched lotion evenly applies onto hair, presenting a natural hair style without leaving any greasy feeling behind. And yes it doesn’t leave any greasy excess even in my palms and fingers. You do not need to wash your hands after that.

The Product Explained itself

The Product Explained itself

The Ingredients

The Ingredients

Directions : After shampooing and gently drying your hair, apply an adequate amount evenly onto hair and style as desired.

Here is the soft texture of the lotion.

The Texture

The Texture

Now I can moisture my hair every day.

P.S I also apply whenever my hair is dry

Keiko,

xoxo

Statement : this is the photo of my product that I purchased with my own money and product review is purely my own opinion.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Innisfree, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Product Review Innisfree Camellia Hair Lotion

  1. yukiitheo says:

    Yang dipakai Cc Shilla kemarin ya? ^^

Leave a Reply

