Product Review Innisfree Green Tea Pure Body Gel Scrub

Beauty and skincare is not about face only, but we also have to take good care of our body.
Since my country, especially my city, has terrible and dangerous mosquitos, we couldn’t escape from their bite and the bites left scar. I will show you the dark spots on my leg.

DSC00581

I can’t just do nothing for my leg. In the end I decide to use this product from Innisfree, “Green Tea Pure Body Gel Scrub”.

Green Tea Pure Body Gel Scrub

Green Tea Pure Body Gel Scrub

and this is how the texture looks like.

DSC00639

This is the product explanation:
Jeju eco-friendly green tea moisturizing, antioxidant ingredients and the natural scrub particles gently exfoliate dead skin cells leaving your skin smooth and clear.

Directions :
Apply an appropriate amount onto bath sponge or bath towel and work into lather. Massage over entire body and thoroughly rinse off with water afterwards.
The product smells so good and exactly you don’t need to shower again cause after watering it has foam.
This is the result after using it for 1 week

DSC00638

Must try product!

Statement : this is the photo of my leg and this product review is purely my own opinion.

keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Home, Innisfree, Review Product, Skincare and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Product Review Innisfree Green Tea Pure Body Gel Scrub

  1. yukiitheo says:

    benar2 jadi pudar hanya dalam satu minggu! ^^ sekarang bs memamerkan kaki yang mulus!

  2. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am stunned why this coincidence did not happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

