Product Review Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF 42 PA+++

You all know BB Cream is so famous nowadays because of Korean wave and now there is also CC Cream already launched.

Although this is very late to review this product but I just love this product and wanna share with you guys.

BB Cream or Blemish Balm is known to have been formulated as an after-treatment cream to help patients who have gone through laser skin surgery to soothe and regenerate the skin.
The M Perfect Cover BB Cream gives an even and natural-looking coverage with the soothing, moisturising properties of a cream. It is suitable for all skin types including acne-prone skin, and can be used as a makeup base or foundation.
You can check out their website http://www.misshaus.com/ctrl.php?page=mainProductDetail&p_code=MSMS1052&ctg=AAA

Nah, from this statement I already trust BB Cream to cure my very sensitive oily skin.

This is my third BB Cream I ever tried and totally love M Perfect BB Cream from Missha.

Contains SPF 42 which protects me from the sunray damage. Can be used all the day but make sure to clean your face before sleep.

The smell is so good but do not worry if it contains any perfume substance, believe me this product is very natural as I can proof myself.

You can see the texture by this picture, and I choose number 21 which is the most suitable for my skin tone. For this shade it has a fresh light beige color with a hint of pink and greyish undertone

Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF 42 PA+++

Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF 42 PA+++

And then the texture, the texture doesn’t dilute and result in satin near matte finish (really suitable for oily skin) while at the same time brighten the skin

Greyish undertone

Greyish undertone

Satin Near Matte Finish

Satin Near Matte Finish

This is my bare face. As you can see my skin is so terrible caused by my hormonal acnes, quit this page if you don’t have strong mentality >.<

My Bare Face

My Bare Face

Let me show how Missha M Perfect BB Cream cover all the imperfections on my skin

Apply All Over The Face

Apply All Over The Face

M Perfect Cover BB Cream also lightens skin tone by healing visible wrinkles, dark spots, scars, and blemishes.

Perfect Covering The Scars and Blemishes

Perfect Covering The Scars and Blemishes

And because I have oily skin, I will use powder on top and amazingly it conceals my blemishes even scars.
Do not worry if you feel so ashy because the cream will blend with your skin complexion after 15 minutes. The most important thing is to pick the right color number that it the most suitable for your skin tone. The number is in the order of brightest to darkest.

Look So Much Better With Mineral Powder

Look So Much Better With Mineral Powder

It lasts well on me for about 5 hours before my oil is seeping through my T-Zone, my Cheek and my forehead.
I just need 2 sheets of blotting paper and my face looks fresh again.

BB Cream is not just a cosmetic but also skin care, and I use it everyday to heal my acnes (by protecting my skin from dust so my pore is kept unclogged) and whiten skin (by curing dark spots caused by my acnes and blemishes)

Note: this bb cream is really long-lasting because I have tried running under drizzle rain and my make up stayed perfect.
Statement : this is the photo of my face and this product review is purely my own opinion.

keiko,

xoxo

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Cosmetic, Home, Missha, Review Product and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Product Review Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF 42 PA+++

  1. yukiitheo says:

    Reblogged this on yukiitheo and commented:
    Woooow bagus banget hasilnya!! 0( >.< )0

  2. Pingback: Product Review Innisfree Green Tea BB Cream SPF 29++ | Keiko XOXO

  3. ziainprint says:

    I am reading a lot of positive reviews about this product! I can’t wait to my hands on my Missha Perfect BB cream. great review by the way!

    ziainprint.blogspot.com

  4. Manen says:

    Sooo right! I have the same product as you and it’s the best! I have oily face with large pores (and some occasional acne that put the drama on my life lol TT_TT) and live in the tropic. This product made me say good bye to the Foundation and save a LOT of money. My skin feels fresh and oil free for at least 5 hours, then I just use one blotting paper or compact powder and still going. Not cause me acne and the healing benefits are noticeable!

    • Keiko says:

      Hi Manen^^

      We are fan of Missha bb cream, lol
      Let’s pray this product will produce forever, me also can’t be separate with this bb creamβ™₯

      Thank you for your comment=^_^=

  5. Pingback: Tiffany TTS Twinkle MV Inspired – Eye Makeup Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

  6. Pingback: Anastasiya Shpagina Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 1 Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

  7. Pingback: Halloween Inspired – Anime Eye Makeup 2 Tutorial | Keiko XOXO

Leave a Reply

