Product Review The Skin Food Deep Sea Water Multi Gel (Brightening)

Hi
How are you guysss?? Still fabulous?? lol
Today I am gonna talk about brightening product because I prefer to be “bright” rather than “white”, lol
We know that bright skin makes us look younger, healthy, and beautiful. Maybe I do have pimples and acne scars but I have a bright skin, so I don’t lose my confidence at all.

The product I’m about to mention today is Deep Sea Water from The Skin Food brand. I am interested in this product because it says “Brightening”. It is quite big, 300ml (and quite cheap also), and it is versatile (I can use it on my face and body). But now I am using it just on my body. I don’t need to apply it to my face because I know it doesn’t work to reduce the redness on my face.
How do I know this? Like a genius one >,< lol Because from my experience of having acne prone, sensitive, and also oily skin, I can only depend my life (face) on mask, ampoule, serum, and cream products. Gel type products just work to refresh my skin and doesn’t help my acne scars.

Okay the product I mention is

Deep Sea Water Multigel (Brightening)

Deep Sea Water Multigel (Brightening)

As you see all written in Korean

DSC00835

And when I open the cap you can see another plastic cover

DSC00836

The texture is kind of like gel, kind of like lotion, and it is really light, the color also looks like the sea (light blue) and about the scent, very soft and I can say no fragrance (love love, I really hate skincare product that contains fragrance)

Soft and Smooth Feeling

Soft and Smooth Feeling

And this is when I apply it onto my hand (light and fresh) I do love this product since my skin on body, hands, and legs are really dry

Really light

Really light

Oh, I forgot. We can also read the English explanation if you peel the label

DSC00840

DSC00841

DSC00842

The product explanation :

SKINFOOD Deep Sea Water Multi Gel (Brightening)
A deep sea water-infused lightweight moisture gel that helps purify and brighten skin. also can be used as a facial gel, overnight mask, and body gel.

Deep Sea Water Story : Pure deep sea water is naturally cool and enriched with a myriad of minerals.

Multi-Gel Application Tips:
* For Face : After Multi-Water Toner application, apply an even layer to face. For severely dry skin, apply a thick layer to face before bed and leave in overnight.
* For Body : Apply liberally to irritated or dry skin and massage until the gel is completely absorbed.

I am so lazy type the ingredients, lol so you can read in the picture above^_^

The last, actually my back is really horrid-looking since I had many acnes and now there are so many dark spots on my back. I will use this brightening multi gel diligently and hopefully they will be gone forever, keep smiling ^____^
and good luck for us.

keiko,

xoxo

Statement : I bought this product on my own and this review is purely my opinion after using it.

About Keiko

My sister and I run a Korea Cosmetic Online Shop .. Visit our store at www.facebook.com/glamourstairway For Order : (BB PIN : 2A37656F) (Email : glamour.stairway.shop@gmail.com OR keikoxoxo@yahoo.com) (SMS : (+62)81242282378) (LINE : keiko_xoxo) Based in Indonesia
This entry was posted in Acnes, Home, Review Product, Skincare, The Skin Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

